The Plan-B Kitchen

Pier 34

Pier 34 is located directly on Lake St. Moritz with an exceptional view. Suitable for a small aperitif,
lunch or a dignified dinner.

Place inside 80 | outside 110

Capricorn

The Capricorn in Chur is a culinary gem for lovers of Swiss cuisine, located in the heart of the historic old town. Surrounded by Graubünden's mountains, we passionately serve regional classics such as Bündnerfleisch, cheese fondue and capuns, prepared with fresh, local ingredients. Our carefully selected wine rounds off the experience. Whether for family celebrations, business lunches or a romantic evening - the Capricorn welcomes you in a cozy atmosphere.

Square Inside 100 | Outside 70

El Boliche

El Boliche is a resto-bar in the heart of St. Moritz, inspired by Argentine culture. Here you can enjoy uncomplicated cuisine in a cozy and modern atmosphere, such as pizzas, empanadas and bowls, as well as a selection of beers on tap. El Boliche is also a place for socializing and entertainment, where you can regularly enjoy live music from local and international artists. El Boliche invites you to combine Engadine with Patagonia and spend an unforgettable evening.

Space inside 30 | outside 0

Plazza dal Güglia

Let's be honest. What could be more beautiful and cozy than stepping thickly wrapped into a cozy, warmed-up cabin on a cold, starry winter evening, making yourself comfortable at a rustic wooden table by inviting candlelight and starting an unforgettable fondue fun together with a group of friends? That's right, not much really. Exactly this wonderful winter enjoyment scenario can now be experienced on the Plazza dal Güglia village square in Silvaplana - thanks to the "Fondue-Hüttli" from the catering company Plan-B Kitchen AG.

Pizzeria Margun

Immerse yourself in the world of genuine Italian culinary delights - here at Margun, where traditional recipes meet modern creations. Our cuisine celebrates authentic Italian food culture, from handmade pizzas baked to perfection in a wood-fired oven to refined pasta dishes made with the freshest ingredients.
In our cozy atmosphere, inspired by the warmth and hospitality of Italy, we want to offer you not just a meal, but a complete experience. Whether you are enjoying a relaxed evening with friends or celebrating a special occasion

Place Pizzeria 80 | Stüva 60 | Outside 50

Ghost Kitchen

Ghost Kitchen Samedan by Plan-B Kitchen is an innovative concept that offers you the possibility to order delicious dishes from different kitchens and have them delivered to your home or pick them up yourself. Whether you are in the mood for pizza, burgers, sushi or salad, at Ghost Kitchen Samedan by Plan-B Kitchen you will find something for every taste. You can easily order online or by phone and have your order delivered at the desired time or pick it up at our location in Cho d'Punt 49. Enjoy the quality and variety of Plan-B Kitchen without having to leave the house. Try it and be surprised by our offer!

NAYAN

Discover top-class sushi enjoyment at Nayan in Chur - now also conveniently by delivery! Tradition meets innovation: enjoy authentic sushi in our restaurant or at home. Nayan brings the taste of Japan directly to you - fast, fresh and incomparable. Your sushi highlight, just a click away.

Plan-B Catering & Trucks

Plan-B Catering & Trucks is your partner for culinary experiences on wheels. We offer a variety of delicious dishes from our food trucks, trailers and airstreams that you can book for your markets, events and weddings. Whether you want a rustic barbecue, an elegant finger food buffet or an exotic street food mall, we have you covered. Our experienced chefs and service staff will ensure that your guests are completely satisfied. Contact us today and let us create an individual offer for you.

Restaurant Promulins

Our new restaurant, the Promulins, awaits you in the middle of the beautiful Sport Arena in Samedan. Located directly on the river, it offers not only a breathtaking view, but also a unique atmosphere.

Here, where ice hockey and curling in winter and soccer in summer make the hearts of sports enthusiasts beat faster, we have created an oasis of gastronomy. The Promulins combines first-class cuisine, first-class service and a first-class location.

Space inside 100 | outside 100

Vision

We are a gastronomy company in the region of Chur - Silvaplana - St. Moritz - Engadin.
We offer gastronomic experience at the highest level.
Our services are performed where they are needed.

Mission

Bringing the Grisons back to life.
Our courteous attitude causes our guests to become regulars and as ambassadors to pass on their experiences to others.

Values

Plan-B Kitchen AG stands for quality and fairness.
In the foreground of our daily actions are the well-being of the guests and the employees as well as future-oriented thinking, in which we:

  • exude hospitality with attention to detail and cordiality and have an open ear for individual wishes
  • offer high quality products and services
  • create positive experiences
  • Maintain respectful interaction with each other and challenge and encourage employees
  • see ourselves as ambassadors and think and act entrepreneurially
  • Actively communicate internally and externally and maintain our positive image
  • Comply with all relevant legal requirements

Ethics

Trust and professionalism form the basis of our partnerships with employees, suppliers and other stakeholders. We treat our guests, employees and partners with appreciation and respect. Our partners have the same high quality and service standards. When making operational decisions, we strive to make economically and ecologically sound choices.

Quality

Our quality standards are based on the needs and expectations of our guests as well as the vision of Plan-B Kitchen AG. By recording and systematically evaluating and implementing quality assurance measures, we continuously improve our services and monitor their effectiveness.

Employees

We live a goal-oriented leadership, in which the employee knows the management structure, the mission statement as well as the personal goals. Our employees are able to contribute, and to this end we encourage and demand the personal and shared responsibility of each individual. Through internal and external training, our employees are competent and motivated hosts who provide guests with unique experiences. Mutual respect and appreciation characterize the working atmosphere. We pay the necessary attention to occupational safety.

Environment

Future-oriented decisions are made with sustainability and environmental protection in mind.

Plan-B Kitchen and the Corona Pandemic

In the growing take-away and delivery business, Plan-B Kitchen shows how they are successful with their food trucks and strong brands. For example, the makers of Plan-B Kitchen are delighting their guests at the Summer Polo Cup 2021 in St. Moritz. It's clear that they have a cool concept, an attractive range of products and the right partners to take their business to the next level.

Social

Our work is our passion

The Plan-B Kitchen

Pier 34

Direkt am St. Moritzersee liegt das Pier 34 mit aussergewöhnlicher Aussicht. Passend für einen kleinen Apéro,
Lunch oder ein gediegenes Dinner.

Platz Innen 80 | Aussen 110

Capricorn

Das Capricorn in Chur ist ein kulinarisches Juwel für Liebhaber der Schweizer Küche, gelegen im Herzen der historischen Altstadt. Umgeben von Graubündens Bergen, servieren wir mit Leidenschaft regionale Klassiker wie Bündnerfleisch, Käsefondue und Capuns, zubereitet aus frischen, lokalen Zutaten. Unser sorgfältig ausgewählter Wein rundet das Erlebnis ab. Ob für Familienfeiern, Geschäftsessen oder einen romantischen Abend – das Capricorn heißt Sie in gemütlichem Ambiente willkommen.

Platz Innen 100 | Aussen 70

Hotel Longhin (B&B)

Das Hotel Longhin in Maloja lädt Sie ein, inmitten der majestätischen Schweizer Alpen zu entspannen. Mit seinen komfortablen Zimmern, herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und atemberaubenden Ausblicken auf die umliegende Berglandschaft ist es der perfekte Rückzugsort für Naturliebhaber und Abenteuerlustige. Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Verbindung von Komfort und alpiner Tradition.

El Boliche

El Boliche ist eine Resto-Bar im Herzen von St. Moritz, die sich von der argentinischen Kultur inspirieren lässt. Hier können Sie in einer gemütlichen und modernen Atmosphäre unkomplizierte Kulinarik genießen, wie Pizza, Empanadas und Bowls, sowie eine Auswahl an Biersorten vom Fass. El Boliche ist auch ein Ort der Geselligkeit und Unterhaltung, wo Sie regelmäßig Livemusik von lokalen und internationalen Künstlern erleben können. El Boliche lädt Sie ein, das Engadin mit Patagonien zu verbinden und einen unvergesslichen Abend zu verbringen.

Platz Innen 30 | Aussen 0

Pizzeria Margun

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der echten italienischen Gaumenfreuden – hier im Margun, wo traditionelle Rezepte und moderne Kreationen aufeinandertreffen. Unsere Küche feiert die unverfälschte italienische Esskultur, angefangen bei handgemachten Pizzen, die im Holzofen zur Perfektion gebacken werden, bis hin zu raffinierten Pasta-Gerichten, die mit frischesten Zutaten zubereitet werden.
In unserem gemütlichen Ambiente, das von der Herzlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft Italiens inspiriert ist, möchten wir Ihnen nicht nur eine Mahlzeit, sondern ein ganzheitliches Erlebnis bieten. Ob Sie einen entspannten Abend mit Freunden genießen oder einen besonderen Anlass

Platz Pizzeria 80 | Stüva 60 | Aussen 50

Ghost Kitchen

Ghost Kitchen Samedan von Plan-B Kitchen ist ein innovatives Konzept, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, leckere Gerichte aus verschiedenen Küchen zu bestellen und sich nach Hause liefern zu lassen oder selbst abzuholen. Ob Sie Lust auf Pizza, Burger, Sushi oder Salat haben, bei Ghost Kitchen Samedan von Plan-B Kitchen finden Sie für jeden Geschmack etwas. Sie können ganz einfach online oder telefonisch bestellen und sich Ihre Bestellung zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt liefern lassen oder an unserem Standort in Cho d’Punt 49 abholen. Genießen Sie die Qualität und Vielfalt von Plan-B Kitchen, ohne das Haus verlassen zu müssen. Probieren Sie es aus und lassen Sie sich von unserem Angebot überraschen!

NAYAN

Entdecken Sie bei Nayan in Chur Sushi-Genuss der Extraklasse – jetzt auch bequem per Delivery! Tradition trifft auf Innovation: Genießen Sie authentisches Sushi in unserem Restaurant oder zu Hause. Nayan bringt den Geschmack Japans direkt zu Ihnen – schnell, frisch und unvergleichlich. Ihr Sushi-Highlight, nur einen Klick entfernt.

Plan-B Catering & Trucks

Plan-B Catering & Trucks ist Ihr Partner für kulinarische Erlebnisse auf Rädern. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielfalt an leckeren Speisen aus unseren Food Trucks, Trailern und Airstreams, die Sie für Ihre Märkte, Events und Hochzeiten buchen können. Ob Sie eine rustikale Grillparty, eine elegante Fingerfood-Buffet oder eine exotische Streetfood-Meile wünschen, wir haben das passende Angebot für Sie. Unsere erfahrenen Köche und Servicekräfte sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Gäste rundum zufrieden sind. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und lassen Sie sich von uns ein individuelles Angebot erstellen.

Restaurant Promulins

Unser neues Restaurant, das Promulins, erwartet Sie inmitten der wunderschönen Sport Arena in Samedan. Direkt am Fluss gelegen, bietet es nicht nur eine atemberaubende Aussicht, sondern auch eine einzigartige Atmosphäre.

Hier, wo Eishockey und Curling im Winter sowie Fußball im Sommer die Herzen der Sportbegeisterten höherschlagen lassen, haben wir eine Oase der Gastronomie geschaffen. Das Promulins vereint erstklassige Küche, erstklassigen Service und eine erstklassige Lage.

Platz Innen 100 | Aussen 100

Vision

Wir sind ein Gastronomieunternehmen in der Region Chur – Silvaplana – St. Moritz – Engadin.
Wir bieten Gastronomisches Erlebnis auf höchstem Niveau.
Unsere Dienstleistungen werden da vollbracht wo sie von Nöten sind.

Mission

Das Bündnerland wieder zum Leben Erwecken.
Unsere zuvorkommende Haltung bewirkt, dass unsere Gäste zu Stammgästen werden und als Botschafter ihre Erlebnisse an Dritte weitergeben.

Werte

Die Plan-B Kitchen AG steht für Qualität und Fairness.
Im Vordergrund unseres täglichen Handelns stehen das Wohl der Gäste und der Mitarbeitenden sowie zukunftsorientiertes Denken, in dem wir:

  • gelebte Gastfreundschaft mit Liebe zum Detail und Herzlichkeit ausstrahlen sowie ein offenes Ohr für individuelle Wünsche haben
  • qualitativ hochstehende Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten
  • positive Erlebnisse schaffen
  • respektvollen Umgang miteinander pflegen und Mitarbeiter fordern und fördern
  • uns als Botschafter sehen und unternehmerisch denken und handeln
  • Intern und extern aktiv kommunizieren und unser positives Image pflegen
  • alle relevanten gesetzlichen Vorschriften einhalten

Ethik

Vertrauen und Professionalität bilden die Basis unserer Partnerschaften mit Arbeitnehmern, Lieferanten und weiteren Interessengruppen. Wir begegnen unseren Gästen, Mitarbeitern und Partnern mit Wertschätzung und Respekt. Unsere Partner haben die gleich hohen Qualitäts- und Serviceansprüche. Bei betrieblichen Entscheidungen streben wir wirtschaftlich und ökologisch sinnvolle Entscheidungen an.

Qualität

Unsere Qualitätsansprüche gründen auf den Bedürfnissen und Erwartungen unserer Gäste wie auch der Vision der Plan-B Kitchen AG. Durch die Erfassung und systematische Auswertung und der Umsetzung von Qualitätssicherungsmassnahmen verbessern wir unsere Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich und kontrollieren ihre Wirksamkeit.

Mitarbeiter

Wir leben eine zielorientierte Führung, in dem der Mitarbeitende die Führungsstruktur, das Leitbild sowie die persönlichen Ziele kennt. Unsere Mitarbeitenden können sich einbringen, dazu fördern und fordern wir die Eigen- und Mitverantwortung jedes Einzelnen. Durch interne und externe Schulungen sind unsere Mitarbeitenden kompetente und motivierte Gastgeber, die den Gästen einzigartige Erlebnisse ermöglichen. Gegenseitige Achtung und Wertschätzung prägen das betriebliche Klima. Der Arbeitssicherheit schenken wir die nötige Aufmerksamkeit.

Umwelt

Zukunftsorientierte Entscheidungen werden unter dem Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschonung gefällt.

Plan-B Kitchen und die Corona Pandemie

Im wachsenden Take-Away und Delivery Business zeigt Plan-B Kitchen, wie sie mit ihren Foodtrucks und starken Marken erfolgreich unterwegs sind. So begeistern die Macher von Plan-B Kitchen ihre Gäste unter anderem beim Summer Polo Cup 2021 in St. Moritz. Eigentlich klar, sie haben ein cooles Konzept, ein attraktives Angebot und die richtigen Partner, um ihr Geschäft aufs nächste Level zu heben.

Social

Unsere Arbeit ist unsere Passion